Upcoming events

    • Friday, January 22, 2021
    • (CST)
    • New Caney, Texas
    Register

    For more info - HHCLUB.ORG 



    • Friday, January 29, 2021
    • (CST)
    • St. Augustine, Florida
    Register


    • Saturday, January 30, 2021
    • (CST)
    • St. Augustine, Florida
    Register


    • Friday, February 05, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Young Harris, Georgia
    Register



    • Saturday, February 06, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Montello, Wisconsin
    Register



    • Saturday, February 06, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Decatur, Alabama
    Register



    • Saturday, February 13, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Rockford, Iowa
    Register


    • Saturday, February 20, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Simi Valley, California



    • Saturday, February 20, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Byhalia, Mississippi
    Register


    • Saturday, February 20, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    Register



    • Saturday, February 27, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Saint George, Utah
    Register


    • Saturday, February 27, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Amarillo, Texas
    Register


    • Friday, March 05, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Louisville, KY
    Register





    • Saturday, March 06, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Louisville, KY
    Register






    • Saturday, March 06, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Evergreen, Alabama
    Register


    • Sunday, March 07, 2021
    • (CST)
    • St. Augustine, Florida
    Register


    • Friday, March 12, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    Register

    Each Head cook will receive FOUR free tickets to the party and each SCA Rep judging that weekend will receive ONE free ticket.  Extra tickets may be purchased here online for $25 each.   The evening features a BBQ dinner, the 2019 SCA year end awards, team introductions and some special contests.

    • Saturday, March 13, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    Register

    THE SCA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP IS AN INVITATIONAL ONLY EVENT



    • Sunday, March 14, 2021
    • (CST)
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    Register



    • Friday, March 19, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Lebanon, TN



    SCA Rep on Duty - Danny Kennedy




    • Friday, March 19, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Puyallup, Washington
    Register
    • Friday, March 26, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Urbanna, VA
    Register





    • Saturday, March 27, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Marion, AR
    Register






    • Saturday, March 27, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Mexicali. B.C. Mexico



    • Saturday, March 27, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Donalsonville, Georgia
    Register


    • Sunday, March 28, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Ozark, Missouri
    Register


    • Friday, April 09, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Greencastle, Pennsylvania
    Register


    • Saturday, April 10, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Rockford, Iowa
    Register



    • Saturday, April 10, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • 7501 HWY 57, Ocean Springs, MS
    Register


    • Saturday, April 10, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Atoka, Tennessee
    Register





    • Saturday, April 10, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Greencastle, Pennsylvania



    • Friday, April 16, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Weatherford, Oklahoma
    Register


    • Saturday, April 17, 2021
    • (EDT)
    • Eudora, MS
    Register


    • Saturday, April 17, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Rockwall, Texas
    Register



    • Saturday, April 17, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Peoria, Arizona
    Register


    • Friday, April 23, 2021
    • (CDT)
    • Marietta, Ohio