SCA Map of Events

1. Search for event in your area

2. Click on marker to see date and location of event

3.  Refer to the SCA Cookoff Calendar below for event details

(Events on map but not listed on the SCA Cookoff Calendar are pending)

SCA Cookoff Calendar 

Upcoming events

    • Friday, January 24, 2020
    • Puyallup, Washington




    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
    • 7501 HWY 57, Ocean Springs, MS
    Register



    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
    • Ocean Springs
    Register




    • Saturday, February 01, 2020
    • St. Johns, Florida
    Register



    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Elkton, FL
    Register




    • Saturday, February 08, 2020
    • Van Dyne, Wisconsin
    Register




    • Saturday, February 15, 2020
    • Katy, TX
    Register

    • Saturday, February 22, 2020
    • Simi Valley, CA









    • Saturday, February 22, 2020
    • Bedford, Texas
    Register


    • Saturday, February 29, 2020
    • Brooksville, Florida
    Register

    • Sunday, March 01, 2020
    • Brooksville, Florida
    Register

    • Friday, March 06, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Frostproof, FL
    Register


    • Friday, March 06, 2020
    • Sun City West, Arizona
    Register




    • Saturday, March 07, 2020
    • Evergreen, Alabama
    Register




    • Saturday, March 07, 2020
    • George West, Texas
    Register


    • Sunday, March 08, 2020
    • St. Augustine, FL
    Register





    • Friday, March 13, 2020
    • Redmond, Oregon
    Register





    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    • Jesup, GA
    Register



    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    • Tuscaloosa, AL
    Register





    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    • Mountain View, AR
    Register





    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Lebanon, TN



    SCA Rep on Duty - Rep Name Here




    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • Pensacola, Florida
    Register




    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • Dodge City, KS
    Register




    • Saturday, March 21, 2020
    • Marion, AR
    Register






    • Saturday, March 21, 2020
    • Loxahatchee, Florida
    Register




    • Saturday, March 21, 2020
    • Crosby, Texas
    Register



    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • Urbanna, VA
    Register




    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • Ashburn, Georgia
    Register




    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • Mexicali. B.C. Mexico


    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Southaven, MS
    Register



    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    • Duluth, GA
    Register




    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    • Fort Pierce, FL
    Register


    • Friday, April 03, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Donalsonville, Georgia
    Register




    • Friday, April 03, 2020
    • Louisville, KY
    Register





    • Saturday, April 04, 2020
    • Louisville, KY
    Register